Berry’s Digit Challenge

I remember last year when Strawberry Singh did the digit challenge. It was interesting to see the pics that were posted.
She has issued a new challenge this year. I have nothing to compare it to but wanted to put my picture out there. She has also asked how the much anticipated and much talked about arrival of mesh has affected your SL.
First here are my digits:

Raw Shot – afternoon light – cropped.

How has the introduction of mesh affected your SL, if at all? Are you open to wearing mesh often or do you still shy away from it?

I love mesh – I looked for nice men’s mesh from the beginning. Love the look and the feel. Didn’t wear it much in the beginning. The clubs i used to frequent the guests were not early adapters of mesh enabled clients. I wear it alot now.. If more men’s wear makers had mesh would be wearing it all the time. I haven’t experimented with more than just a few pieces of casual clothes. I am playing with some mesh kits to make clothes to fit my personality. I am just not a wad in the butt saggy jeans type of guy.
Have you changed your shape to fit into mesh? If so, did you go bigger or smaller?
I changed one digit. My Butt. it used to be about 15 points bigger. (glares at Nigel) someone still thinks its quite substantial. Not changing anything else.
Do you think the mesh deformer will resolve a lot of the issues people seem to have with mesh and will it encourage you to wear mesh more often, if you don’t already?

Yes i think so – right now having to wear so many alpha layers does not make for a very smooth quick change..

Credits:
Hair – .::MADesigns HAIR::. ~ BILLY DESTROYED C2 ~ Silver Tones VII
Skin – Sacred Skins ATOG – 002 – T3 Goatee – Hair
Glasses – primOptic Fifty glasses 1.19
Ring – .:L&B:. (C) (M) Plati “Celtic Soul Mate” Wedding Band v1
Clothes – all from my shop – not released yet.


2 responses to “Berry’s Digit Challenge

Leave a Reply

