Rummaging through old photos and I….

came across this image.  I have been friends with Nigel Riel for well over 4 years.  I forget how we met. Must have been at some gallery thing.  His style, skills, and sheer brilliance have intrigued me from the beginning.  This is one of my favorite images i created of him. It was shot at a OMG lag from hell gallery opening that he was exhibiting at.

Nigel Riel, circa 2008. Shot at opening of the Twilight Gallery.


One response to “Rummaging through old photos and I….

Leave a Reply

