Destinations Gone

I realized the other day I have been in Second life a little over 5 1/2 years.  My rez day is in November. Woohoo I will be all of 6.  YAY.

It got me thinking of places come and gone.  There have been some amazing builds that are no longer available in SL.  That came and went for one reason or another.  There are alot that I was able to visit get a few pictures from.  I usually don’t refer to myself as a photographer.  I collect and catalog images of my life.

Which leads me to to a couple of images i shot 4 years, when i was researching locations for an exhibit i was putting together for The Artist Park.  The sim was called Metaversality, it was built to resemble a seaside town in Cuba. This became a popular tourist destination there were ALOT of pictures shot there.

These are 2 of my favorites


Leave a Reply

