Travelogue: Summer Garden

Late this past summer I went exploring.  I came across a lovely location called Summer Garden on a sim called Fairy Tale.   Well I shot some pictures and made a note to go back soon.  Well I just got back to it and unfortunately the sim appears to have gone.  I got the no valid parcel msg when I tried to go there.  So this travelogue is for places lost.  Please enjoy – I will amend this post with the rest of the shots in the coming days.  Also more travelogues to some – Tasty has returned from holiday.


Leave a Reply

