No H8

I have been pondering a Daddy bear posting for Thanksgiving.  Been thinking about it all day.  What could I say, what should I talk about? Then it came to me thanks to the charming Bock McMillan.  I came back to sit at the keyboard and he had passed me a folder labeled No H8 2012.

I am thankful that I live in a RL location that recognizes that who and how I love matters, and that just because i choose a different way to express it than you, it is no less valid.

With that said.  I leave you with this picture.


One response to “No H8

Leave a Reply

