Travelogue: The Kingdom of Jordan

I have been cranky lately and decided that a little excursion was needed.  A trip out, checking out new places, or simply places I had never been.

There are 3 explorers/photographers that I follow around the grid pretty regular, the incomparable Liqueur Felix. the dashing and charming Benjamin Glendale, and now the very talented Ziki Questi.

I opened up my flickr stream to see which of them had a place for me to explore, and the first one to appear was from Ziki Questi.  She had been exploring The Kingdom of Jordan. I will link to her blog post here.  She describes it much better than I could.

The beach on the north shore of The Kindgom of Jordan

The beach on the north shore of The Kindgom of Jordan

The Kingdom of JordanIts worth the time to stop just for the sheer beauty of it.

Have a great day all.


Leave a Reply

