Mesh – Standard Sizings – Demos (teeny tiny rant)

I love mesh clothes.  I hate standard sizing.  I finally figured out that I am just off being a Large in standard sizing.  But there is so much variation in mesh.  In some stores I am XL, there is even one store I am a Medium.

Please oh Please, if you are going to deviate from the so-called standard sizings – YOU HAVE TO PUT OUT DEMOS.  Oh hell if you are going to make and sell mesh – just put out the damn demos.

I went shopping at Second Pride in a shop of a very well known SL designer.  Found a great outfit.  Mesh leather pants.  She did not put out a demo.  If she had I wouldn’t have bought.  The pants were IMHO poorly cut and for a large man I DO NOT have pencil thin legs.or saddlebags coming off my ass to fill that big space you left back there.

That is all.


One response to “Mesh – Standard Sizings – Demos (teeny tiny rant)

Leave a Reply

