Pose for me

There are a few people in SL that I will drop everything for and tp when they ask.  One of them is Nigel.

The other is my old dear friend Breannan Leroux. Fair warning that link is NSFW.

Well this morning Bre called and said come pose for me I am working on a new series and want you.

Wel I dropped everything and ran over.  Couldn’t resist shooting a pic myself.

Enjoy – this is my fav butt for Saturday.

One of my dearest and oldest friends in SL, Breannan Leroux

One of my dearest and oldest friends in SL, Breannan Leroux


Leave a Reply

