Paparazzi is hard work

As you may know one of my jobs in Second Life is to take photographs.  My current assignment is to stalk, oh I mean paparazzi, one Mr. Floyd Arun.  He is proving to be an elusive target.  I searched and search all over the Submission sim but no luck.  I finally found this cute motorcycle cop.

Submission Police Office Hank Bull

Submission Police Office Hank Bull

He wasn’t very talkative but I think he was undressing me with his eyes.  He hadn’t seen my elusive prey for several days.  He said he might be out of town.  I should maybe check out the train station to see if they might know if he was supposed to be on the next train.

I made my way to the train station.  They were not sure if he was scheduled on the next train or not.  They did suggest that maybe I could wait at the bistro next door.

I think Floyd has figured out I am looking/stalking him again and is in hiding.

I think Floyd has figured out I am looking/stalking him again and is in hiding.

Well search continues.

Oh and props to Masquerade Snowbear for the great shirt.  Hit him up in world and he will hook you up if you want.

Until Next time.


Leave a Reply

