MILF – Vice

“Hello my name is Petr and I am a pose whore.”  I admit it I but alot of poses and animations. OMG so many I have lost count.

Well anyway – one of my newest obsession shops to visit is VICE  This wonderful place is the brainchild of Finn Millar and Spencer Ronzales.  I must admit one of the draws for me on top of the fact the poses are very masculine, is that they have some of the hottest models in SL.

Its always fun to join groups for stores that you enjoy – cause they usually send out cool group gifts on occasion.  VICE is no different.  Got word of new group gift and ran to pick it up.

I love props and this is way cool prop – its actually for a trio but wanted to show it to you this way.

First off a new close up of me.

Snapshot_002

Now for the group gift – here you go.

MILF?

MILF?

Not so sure I know what MILF is (snicker/grins).

Thanks Daddy Finn

 


Leave a Reply

