The Adventures of Flat Bock pt.1

Flat Bock seems to get around.  His presence is seen and felt everywhere.

Today I logged in to find him chatting up my store model.

Flat Bock chatting up Aled the model at my store.

Flat Bock chatting up Aled the model at my store.

Then I had to check in at the SNO (the airport at Second Norway) for a flight I have later on and I caught a glimpse of Flat Bock doing pre-flight on a small plane.

#flatbock pre-flight test

#flatbock pre-flight test

He does really get around.  Please share any additional sightings you might have.


One response to “The Adventures of Flat Bock pt.1

Leave a Reply

