Fair Warning – NEW Molly Bloom Exhibit

Molly Bloom at Paris Metro 7_2_16

I logged in the other day and got a texture dropped on my from the amazingly talented Molly Bloom.  (OMG – Fanboy giddy)  She has a new exhibit opening on July 2nd. I am fascinated by her work.

I needed a slurl (here it is), so i ran off to find the gallery.  And lo and behold I ran into Molly herself (more fanboy giddyness).  She invited me in  to look around. I won’t describe the exhibit. I will let you come and draw your own conclusions.  But just let me say, I am drawn to the illusion of depth that she creates in these masterful images.

The show officially opens on Saturday the 2nd of July.  But you can drop by now.

If you would like to see more of Molly’s work from previous collections, drop by her gallery in the Virtual Chelsea Hotel. Here you will see her amazing work mixing 3d with 2D.  This is truly inspiring.

My Friend, the much honored laird of Southern Charm, the venerable Bock McMillan, stopped by to pay the exhibit a visit – here are his thoughts.


Leave a Reply

